# CSIR-Institute of Microbial Technology Sector 39-A, Chandigarh

No. 1-11011/3(1)/2020-HR

Dated: 05.11.2024

### **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

As per the Advertisement on IMTECH website, the following candidates have been selected for the Six months Dissertation Programe-2025 at CSIR-IMTECH. The list of the selected as well as waiting candidates are as under: -

#### List of selected candidates

S. N.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	NAME OF UNIVERSITY/COLLEGE
1	RABIA FATIMA	YOUSUF SAEED	JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA
2	YEMGADDA GOUTHAM SUDHAN	Y MADHUSUDHAN	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF TAMIL NADU
3	JENISHA PERSIS J	JAMES J	BHARATHIDASAN UNIVERSITY
4	TARUSHI	VISHAL GOEL	PANJAB UNIVERSITY, CHANDIGARH
5	ARCHANA RAJU R U	RAJU	CHANDIGARH UNIVERSITY, PUNJAB
6	NISHTHA KAUSHIK	N K SHARMA	GAUTAM BUDDHA UNIVERSITY
7	MAANKALI PARIMALA	M. SUBBA RAO	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF TAMILNADU
8	RAHUL SHARMA	DHARMESH SHARMA	MOHANLAL SUKHADIA UNIVERSITY, UDAIPUR
9	ANIKA JAMES	JAMES K JACOB	MAR THOMA COLLEGE, TIRUVALLA
10	SHILNA K T	NASEER K T	KANNUR UNIVERSITY
11	KEZIA JOLLY	JOLLY KJ	KANNUR UNIVERSITY
12	MEENU K	DINESHBABU K	KANNUR UNIVERSITY
13	BHARATHKUMAR M S	SELVAKUMAR M	JSS ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH, SCHOOL OF LIFE SCIENCE, OOTY
14	AAYUSHI SAINI	MUKESH SAINI	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA
15	AKAMSHA RK	UDAYARAJ RK	UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT
16	NAVYA T	VASANTHAKUMAR K M	KANNUR UNIVERSITY
17	AYUSHI SINGH	PHOOL SINGH	GD GOENKA UNIVERSITY
18	KIRTHIKA E	ELANGOVAN K S	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF TAMILNADU
19	SUKAINA C P	SIDHEEQUE C P	KERALA UNIVERSITY OF OCEAN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY (KUFOS)

20	PRABHDEEP SINGH	SEWA SINGH	SANT BABA BHAG SINGH UNIVERSITY
21	AGNIBHO SAHA	DR. ARABINDA SAHA	KALINGA INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY (KIIT), BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA
22	AJAY L MANOJ	MANOJ KUMAR P P	KANNUR UNIVERSITY
23	RASHIKA SINGH	MOJI RAM	GAUTAM BUDDHA UNIVERSITY
24	RITIKA KHATEEK	RAJKUMAR KHATEEK	RANI DURGAWATI VISHWAVIDYALAYA JABALPUR, MADHYA PRADESH
25	KISHION TRIPURA	KRISHNA CHANDRA TRIPURA	BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY
26	MEGHA PRADHAN	ARUN PRADHAN	BARKATULLAH UNIVERSITY BHOPAL
27	PRINCE	MAHENDER SINGH	GURU JAMBHESHWAR UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
28	DIMPAL CHOUHAN	SHIVNATH SINGH CHOUHAN	DEVI AHILYA VISHWAVIDHYALAYA, INDORE
29	KRITIKA SINGH	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	INTEGRAL UNIVERSITY LUCKNOW
30	KOMAL PUNDIR	DHARMENDRA PUNDIR	GAUTAM BUDDHA UNIVERSITY

## Waiting list

S. N.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	NAME OF UNIVERSITY/COLLEGE
1	ANNA FRANCIS	FRANCIS CHETHALAN	UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT
2	RASHMI MEHRA	DEVENDRA SINGH	BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH
3	SUDHARSHANAM LAKSHMI CHANDANA	SUDHARSHANAM H SESHA SAI	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF TAMILNADU
4	ANU MARIA JOSEPH	JOSEPH THOMAS	KERALA UNIVERSITY OF FISHERIES AND OCEAN STUDIES
5	JANVI GARG	ANIL	CHANDIGARH UNIVERSITY
6	RUPALI	SANJIV KUMAR	J.C. BOSE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, YMCA, FARIDABAD.
7	ANITA SHEKHAWAT	MADAN SINGH	JAMIA HAMDARD, DELHI
8	SWEKSHA SINGH	AWDHESH SINGH	BANASTHALI VIDHYAPITH
9	KARTIC SHARMA	DINESH KUMAR	BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY
10	ROSALIN SAHOO	ARUNA KUMAR SAHOO	CHANDIGARH UNIVERSITY
11	MEHAR DANISH KHAN	DANISH ANWAR KHAN	PANJAB UNIVERSITY

12	UTKARSHA NAYAK	GOUTAM NAYAK	KALINGA INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY (KIIT) UNIVERSITY
13	PRANAV KUMAR	SUBHASH CHAND	PANJAB UNIVERSITY
14	ANJALI TIWARI	RNTIWARI	AWADHESH PRATAP SINGH UNIVERSITY
15	MALIK NASIR HUSSAIN	ABDUL GANI MALIK	UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR,190006, HAZRATBAL
16	SHALLY	RAJNISH KUMAR	NATIONAL FORENSIC SCIENCE UNIVERSITY, GANDHINAGAR CAMPUS, GUJRAT
17	PRADUMNA V	PRADEEPAN V	KANNUR UNIVERSITY
18	ADITHYA NAIR	NARAYANAN K	DR JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, KANNUR UNIVERSITY
19	ADRIKA TYAGI	RAJNEESH TYAGI	BANASTHALI VIDHYAPITH
20	DIKSHA CHANDEL	RAVI KUMAR CHANDEL	CHANDIGARH UNIVERSITY
21	SHARON SHAЛ	SHAJI MATHEW	UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT
22	CHHAVI RANI	KRISHAN	BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH, RAJASTHAN
23	ANANYA PAL	MOTILAL PAL	GAUTAM BUDDHA UNIVERSITY
24	LUNI NATH	MUNIM KUMAR NATH	BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH
25	KUMKUM SAHU	MAHESH KUMAR SAHU	RUNGTA COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY BHILAI CHHATTISGARH
26	SIJI. S	SIJU.S	BHARATHIDASAN UNIVERSITY,TIRUCHIRAPPALLI,TAMIL NADU,INDIA
27	VEDIKA	SHAMBHU KUMAR SINGH	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA
28	NEHA YADAV	RAMSAJEEWAN YADAV	GRAPHIC ERA DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY, DEHRADUN
29	CHANCHAL	RAKESH KUMAR	BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH
30	PERLA ANKARAO	PERLA SRINU	UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF KAKATIYA UNIVERSITY
31	ABISHEK K	KUMAR S	ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY
32	SAKSHEE PRIYA	HARKHU KASERA	DR. SHYAMA PRASAD MUKHERJEE UNIVERSITY RANCHI JHARKHAND
33	ISHRA ALI	YUSUF ALI	VIKRAM UNIVERSITY
34	UTSEDH SINGH BAGHEL	SURESH CHANDRA BAGHEL	JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN
35	MUKESH BALAJI G G	GNANESWARAN G C	CENTRAL UNIVERITY OF TAMILNADU
36	MITALI SAHU	SARJU SAHU	PT. RAVISHANKAR SHUKLA UNIVERSITY, RAIPUR, CHHATTISGARH
37	SHILPI KUMARI	SUDHIR KUMAR YADAV	HEMAVATI NANDAN BAHUGUNA GARHWAL UNIVERSITY
38	SAKTHIVEL N	NAVANEETHAKRISHN AN G	BHARATHIDASAN UNIVERSITY,TIRUCHIRAPPALLI
39	YASHIKA PATEL	LATE DEEPAK PATEL	PT. RAVISHANKAR SHUKLA UNIVERSITY, RAIPUR

40	MONIKA SWAMI	BHAWANI SHANKAR SWAMI	BANASTIIALI VIDYAPITII
41	ANSHUL VERMA	MR. AWADH BIHARI	GAUTAM BUDDHA UNIVERSITY
42	TAKSIIA YADAV	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	MOHAN LAL SUKHADIA UNIVERSITY
43	MANDEEP KUMAR	RAM SAROOP	SANT BABA BHAG SINGH UNIVERSITY
44	SAROJ VISIIAL VINAYKUMAR	VINAYKUMAR	GURU JAMBHESHWAR UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
45	ANURAG KUMAR	MR. KARELAL KUCHBANDIYA	RANI DURGAVATI VISHWVIDYALAYA JABALPUR (M.P)
46	SREENATH K V	RAGHUNATHAN P K	KERALA UNIVERSITY OF FISHERIES AND OCEAN STUDIES

As mentioned in the advt, hostel will be provided as per availability. Hostel Facility to the candidate(s) will be available on twin sharing or first-cum-first basis as per CSIR-IMTECH Hostel rules and regulations. Candidate(s) will be charged Rs. 5,000/-plus Electricity and Mess charges, as per actual, will be applicable as per CSIR-IMTECH rules.

The candidate(s) shall have to make payment of Fee@ Rs. 25,000/- + GST@ 18% online to the Director, IMTECH Account (No. 30267007362, IFSC Code - SBIN0001443), (fee once paid is non-refundable. The last date of submission of Fee is 13.11.2024 and receipt of the same should be sent to email: internship@imtech.res.in. In case of non-receipt of fee up to 13.11.2024, the seat will be offered to the next candidate(s) in the waiting list.

The candidate(s) are requested to bring with him/her all the original documents at the time of joining along with Non-Disclosure Agreement (format enclosed).

(S.D. Rishi) Administrative Officer

#### Copy to: -

- 1. Coordinator, Dissertation Program
- 2. PS to Director
- 3. Head, IT with a request to upload on the Institute website
- 4. Hostel Warden
- 5. PA to AO
- 6. SO(G) for Hostel Allotment
- 7. Office copy.